isolation24

Isolation

Samedi 4 février 2012 à 18:30

 Too much time spent here without doing nothing... I don't really want to do anything and time passes so slowly sometimes. At the end of the day I realize another day, another weekend went by, and I did nothing I can remembr about.
This is just so stupid, I sometimes even hate myself for this. I mean, I could have used all this time in a different way, I could have done something else, and then use all the spare time to go out or to do something special.
But I'm here, I still haven't finished anything...

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : isolation24 n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://isolation24.cowblog.fr/trackback/3166350

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast